Customer Main Email State Website Main Phone
D = Distributor
CD = Club Distributor
DO = Distributor Online
SD =  Sub Distributor (this category will be renamed at a future date)
CD Brian Fulkerson-2Ringer6Horseshoe Club admaradv@yahoo.com AL
D Hal Griswold-Wally Shipley HsOutlet setibird@yahoo.com CA 949-496-0577
SD Kimmy Stockli-Kimmy's Shoe Shop kimmyshorseshoes@sbcglobal.net CA www.kimmyshorseshoeshop.com 866-644-0487
CD Sheila Shepard-Colorado HS Pitchers Asso shes1211473@q.com CO 303-657-2461
CD Wayne Saulsbury-Doowop Pro PItching HS doowopone@aol.com DE 302-359-5253
SD Boyd & Jean Stonerock-Lucky Shoe Pro Shop luckshoe@juno.com FL 269-501-0146
CD Jeff Coile-4-Stakes Horseshoes jeffcoile@windstream.net GA 706-207-9831
CD RONNIE Miller-Georgia HSPA ronnie@gahpa.com GA 229-365-2672
CD George Huntington-Effingham HC slackdog1197@gmail.com IL 2173432808
CD Bill Marvin-Illinois State HS Pitchers Erviemarvin@aol.com IL
CD  Fred Morel 3rgs9@att.net IL 815-695-5565
CD Meredith Judd-Indiana Horseshoe Pitchers chimneyjudd@comcast.net IN 219-712-1330
CD Troy Kingma-Lafayette HS Club troykingma@yahoo.com IN 765-491-4666
D Rick Ralstin-Rick's HS Pitching Supplies ralstinrichard@yahoo.com IN 219-384-0844
CD Barney Bell-Ottawa HSC bgbell1948@yahoo.com KS 785-418-8240
CD Paul Bishop-Hoisington Horseshoe Club paul_bishop@doonantruck.com KS 800-734-0689
CD Howard Reed-Republic County Ringers HC howardbethreed@rhelectric.net KS 7855275920
CD  Al Dodson-LA State HS Pitch Assn allinda67@gmail.com LA 985-385-1909
CD Debby Michaud-Loon Pond HS Club loonpond@verizon.net MA 508-822-9610
CD Rob McKerchie-Whiskey River MI 906-478-3821
CD Dean Schmitz-St.Clair Shores HC deanschmitz@mac.com MI 586-463-7488
D Mike Littell- Mike's Horseshoes  mikeshorseshoes@yahoo.com MN www.mikeshorseshoes.com 612-327-6350
CD Jim Bainter-The Pits in Sunset Beach jbainter@charter.net MO 573-372-3650
CD Donna & Bob Bastel-Lake Ozarks HS Club dbastel@lauriekitchen.net MO 573-374-8243
CD Gregg Craven-Heartland Indoor Horseshoes gregg_audra@sbcglobal.net MO 816-781-4132
D Quail Ridge Horseshoe Club QRHCsales@quailridgesales.com MO www.quailridgehorseshoeclub.com 636-327-5270
CD Tony Ridder-Bonner Springs Horseshoe Club JNARID@AOL.COM MO 913-568-3426
CD Bob Thompson-Twin City HSC MO 636-933-6503
CD Charisma Ward-Brick City Show-Me HSC cangelward@yahoo.com MO 573-721-5920
DO Judie & Herb Heesch-Horseshoes & Related Items horseshoer39@aol.com N/A horseshoesandrelateditems.com 352-489-5954
CD Wade Bachmeier-Bismarck-Mandan HA wade@bitnet.net ND 701-400-4251
CD Scott Rylander-Keene HC rylandes@netscape.net NH 603-762-2141
D Bob Best usedshoes@iswmnetwork.com NY www.nyshpa.org/gamerelatedsales 315-245-5879
CD Ron Bowerman rbowerma@rochester.rr.com NY 585-289-8231
CD Larry Shaw-Pry County HSPA lshaw707@gmail.com OH 740-801-1401
CD Charlie Bowen-OK HPA bowenfarms@sbcglobal.net OK 580-635-2227
CD Barry Chapelle-Portland BARRY-BARB@msn.com OR 503-775-7876
CD Larry Noel-Frederick HSPA larry.noel@montgomerycountymd.gov PA 240-672-7919
CD Ron Richards-Dormont HSC ronrichards57@comcast.net PA
CD Ron Weiss-H.O.P.E. Director3897@comcast.com PA 412-269-7257
CD Carl Chambers-Pierre HS Club SD cjchambers@venturecomm.net SD 605-962-6270
CD Wayne Callicoatte wayne.callicoatte@sbcglobal.net TX 281-844-4828
SD Ron & Polly Murphy-Ron & Polly's Hs Pitchg Supplies horseshoes4u@yahoo.com TX www.horseshoes4u.com 903-536-2626
D Dennis Ohms-Dennishorseshoes ohms@netutah.com UT www.dennishorseshoes.com 435-586-9352
CD Sherwood Brown-Portsmouth HC topsarge@cox.net VA topsarge.webs.com 757-487-6426
CD Mike Brown-Sodbuster HS Club mbrownie@gmavt.net VT 802-453-2219
CD Rhonda Davis-WSHPA Washington monstertrkdoug@aol.com WA 253-735-0213
CD Mouse Beckius-Beloit HC WI 608-365-9901 (club)
CD Rudy VanFleet-Deansville HSC rudyvanfleet@sbcglobal.net WI 920-623-4924
CD Rick McCabe-Fireside Horseshoe Club brunomccabe@hotmail.com WY 307-660-0520
CD Craig Smith-Worland Horseshoe Pitchers schwanman@hotmail.com WY 307-347-2009