State Distributor Contact Name Main Email Website Main Phone
D = Distributor
CD = Club Distributor
DO = Distributor Online
D CA Wally Shipley HsOutlet Hal Griswold setibird@yahoo.com 949-496-0577
CD CA Half Moon Bay HS Club Rick Della Santina TwoRingersRick@AOL.com www.halfmoonbayhorseshoeclub.wikiroundry.com 650-355-8465
CD CO Colorado HS Pitchers Asso Tony Gentry 52tgentry@gmail.com 720-365-3968
CD DE Doowop Pro PItching HS Wayne Saulsbury doowopone@aol.com 302-359-5253
D FL/MI Lucky Shoe Pro Shop Boyd & Jean Stonerock luckshoe@juno.com www.luckyshoeproshop.com 269-501-0146
CD GA 4-Stakes Horseshoes Jeff Coile jeffcoile@windstream.net 706-207-9831
CD GA Georgia HSPA Ronnie Miller ronnie@gahpa.com 229-365-2672
CD IL  Fred Morel Fred Morel 3rgs9@att.net 815-695-5565
CD IL Illinois State HS Pitchers Bill Marvin Erviemarvin@aol.com 217-364-5563
CD IL Effingham HC George Huntington slackdog1197@gmail.com 2173432808
D IN Rick's HS Pitching Supplies Rick Ralstin ralstinrichard@yahoo.com 219-384-0844
CD IN Lafayette HS Club Troy Kingma troykingma@yahoo.com 765-491-4666
CD LA LA State HS Pitch Assn Al Dodson allinda67@gmail.com 985-385-1909
CD MA Loon Pond HS Club Debby Michaud loonpond@verizon.net 508-822-9610
D MI Lucky Shoe Pro Shop Boyd & Jean Stonerock luckshoe@juno.com 269-501-0146
CD MI St.Clair Shores HC Dean Schmitz deanschmitz@mac.com 586-463-7488
D MN Mike's Horseshoes  Mike Littell mikeshorseshoes@yahoo.com www.mikeshorseshoes.com 612-327-6350
CD MO The Pits in Sunset Beach Jim Bainter jbainter@charter.net 573-372-3650
CD MO Quail Ridge Horseshoe Club QRHC QRHCsales@quailridgesales.com www.quailridgehorseshoeclub.com 636-327-5270
DO N/A Horseshoes & Related Items Judie Heesch horseshoer39@aol.com www.horseshoesandrelateditems.com 352-489-5954
CD ND Bismarck-Mandan HA Wade Bachmeier wade@bitnet.net 701-400-4251
CD NH Keene HC Scott Rylander rylandes@netscape.net 603-762-2141
D NY Bob Best Bob Best usedshoes@iswmnetwork.com www.nyshpa.org/gamerelatedsales 315-245-5879
CD NY Waterloo HS Club Ron Bowerman rbowerma@rochester.rr.com 585-289-8231
CD OK Oklahoma HPA Charlie Bowen bowenfarms@sbcglobal.net 580-635-2227
CD OR Portland HS Club Barry Chapelle BARRY-BARB@msn.com 503-775-7876
CD PA Frederick HSPA Joe Payne randypayne@comcast.net 571-528-6101
CD PA H.O.P.E. HS Club Ron Weiss Director3897@comcast.com 412-269-7257
D TX Ron & Polly's HS Pitchg Supplies Ron & Polly Murphy horseshoes4u@yahoo.com www.horseshoes4u.com 903-536-2626
D UT Dennis' Horseshoes Amy Ohms Archibald sales@dennishorseshoes.com www.dennishorseshoes.com 866-586-9353
CD VA Portsmouth HC Sherwood Brown topsarge@cox.net 757-487-6426
CD VT Sodbuster HS Club Mike Brown mbrownie@gmavt.net 802-453-2219
CD WA WSHPA Washington Rhonda Davis monstertrkdoug@aol.com 253-735-0213
CD WI Beloit HC Mouse Beckius epauls@live.com 608-365-9901 (club)
CD WI Deansville HSC Rudy VanFleet rudyvanfleet@sbcglobal.net 920-623-4924